Weekend Parent and Child

We are running a weekend parent and child play session on Sunday 28th July and Sunday 11th August, 9.30am – 11.00am.

This is for children up to 4 years old and will cost £3.50 for the session. Come along and give it a try. Hope to see you all there. 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments

Gymtots Taster – Monday 19th August 10am – 10.45am

To book your session please contact enquiries@spiralgym.co.uk.

Cost for this session will be £4

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments

Coming in September

Teen Class – 12+yrs – Wednesdays 8.30pm – 9.30pm – £6 per session

This is a class of mixed ability and individuals attend from various backgrounds.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments

Dates 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Saturday 20th July 2019

Half Term – Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Saturday 1st June 2019

Please note both Bank Holiday sessions for the Term Time Classes will run as normal.

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 – Saturday 7th December 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st October 2019 – Saturday 26th October 2019

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments